Churchill Coaches

Athletic Director

Kelly Bokn

bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Baseball Coach

Kenny Niles

niles_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Basketball Coach (boys)

Kelly Bokn

bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Basketball Coach (girls)

Terry Harrison

harrison_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Cheer Coach

Rosemary Nguyen

rosemarynguyen23@gmail.com
541-790-5119

Football Coach

AJ Robinson

robinson_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Soccer Coach (boys)

Jaime Aguayo

aguayo_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Soccer Coach (girls)

Tim Meltabarger

meltabarger_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Softball Coach

Nick Boyles

customtoys@comcast.net
541-790-5119

Swimming Coach

Megan Murphy

lancerswim@gmail.com
541-790-5119

Tennis Coach (boys)

Tony Hampton

hampton_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Tennis Coach (girls)

Leah Hampton

hampton_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Volleyball Coach

Bre Gibbons

bregibbons13@gmail.com
541-790-5119

Wrestling Coach

Mike Garcia

garmihenor@yahoo.com
541-790-5119

Looking for more? Try our Community-Sponsored Activities.

Translate »