Churchill Coaches

Athletic Director

Kelly Bokn

bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Baseball

Coach: Kenny Niles

niles_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Basketball (boys)

Coach: Kelly Bokn

bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Basketball (girls)

Coach: Terry Harrison

harrison_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Cheer

Coach: Rosemary Nguyen

nguyen_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Cross Country

Coach: Chris Yorges

steeplecjy@gmail.com
541-790-5119

athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=242
facebook.com/groups/322237544527152

2021-2022 Meet Schedule

Practices:
August 16–September 9, 6:30–8:00 a.m., Monday–Friday at the CHS track. No practice on Monday, September 6th (Labor Day).

September 10–November 6 (or end of season) after school at the track.

Football

Coach: AJ Robinson

robinson_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Soccer (boys)

Coach: Jaime Aguayo

aguayo_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Soccer (girls)

Coach: Tim Meltabarger

meltabarger_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Softball

Coach: Nick Boyles

customtoys@comcast.net
541-790-5119

Swimming

Coach: Megan Murphy

lancerswim@gmail.com
541-790-5119

Tennis (boys)

Coach: Tony Hampton

hampton_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Tennis (girls)

Coach: Leah Hampton

hampton_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Volleyball

Coach: Bre Gibbons

bregibbons13@gmail.com
541-790-5119

Wrestling

Coach: Mike Garcia

garmihenor@yahoo.com
541-790-5119

 

Looking for more? Try our Community-Sponsored Activities.

Translate »