Churchill Coaches

Athletic Director

Erik Hoberg


541-790-5119

Baseball

Coach: Mitch Bousquet

bousquet_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Basketball (boys)

Coach: Sky Stickney

stickney_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Basketball (girls)

Coach: Chris Stewart

stewart_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Cheer

Coach: Rosemary Nguyen

nguyen_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Football

Coach: Kirk Miller


541-790-5119

Soccer (boys)

Coach: Jaime Aguayo

aguayo_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Soccer (girls)

Coach: Tim Meltabarger

meltabarger_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Softball

Coach: Nick Boyles

customtoys@comcast.net
541-790-5119

Swimming

Coach: Megan Murphy

lancerswim@gmail.com
541-790-5119

Tennis (boys)

Coach: Tony Hampton

hampton_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Tennis (girls)

Coach: Leah Hampton

hampton_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Volleyball

Coach: Bre Gibbons

bregibbons13@gmail.com
541-790-5119

Wrestling

Coach: Thomas Pfanner

pfanner_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

 

Looking for more? Try our Community-Sponsored Activities.

Translate »