Staff Directory

To search for text on this page:

  • On PC hold down Ctrl and press F. Type the text you want to find.
  • On Mac hold down the Command key (⌘) and press F. Type the text you want to find.
  • On mobile use your browser’s text search function.

All Staff


Holly Albone

Art

albone_h@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5143

Jennifer Bender

Science, Biology

bender@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Chris Blackburn

Math

blackburn@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5191

Jeff Boen

Choir

boen_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5161

Kelly Bokn

Athletic Director

bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Greg Borgerding

Principal

borgerding_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Donna Bowles

Life Skill Instructional Assistant

dbowles@lesd.k12.or.us
541-790-5133

Anna Carter

Special Education

carter_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5153

Dorothy Catanese

Registrar

catanese_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5108

Linsey Champion

Math

champion_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5192

Gene Chism

Freshman Transition Specialist

chism_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5111

Michelle Clark

Transition Specialist

clark_mi@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5121

Missy Cole

Assistant Principal

cole_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5105

Erin Crews

Science, AVID

crews_er@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5178

Courtney Dearinger

IHS Teacher

dearinger_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Louisa Dorsch

Rachel Carson Environmental Science CTE

dorsch_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5265

Chris Doscher

Science, Physics

doscher_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5267

Levi Drago, M.S., NCC

Lane County Behavioral Health Therapist

levi.drago@co.lane.or.us
541-357-1177

Carlan Kephart

Language Arts

kephart_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5171

Lance Eagen

Art, Graphic Design CTE

eagen@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5146

Jennifer Eastland

Educational Assistant

eastland_j@4j.lane.edu

Joseph Emery

Science

emery_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5174

Lancelot Falcon

Assistant Principal

falcon_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5104

Stephanie Farnes

Educational Assistant

farnes_s@4j.lane.edu

Keith Fjordbeck

Lead Custodian

fjordbeck@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5135

Robin Francisco

Front Office Assistant

francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Lynne Given

IHS Secretary (Churchill)

given@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Pam Glenn

Special Education

glenn_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5122

Greg Groberg

Educational Assistant

groberg_g@4j.lane.edu

Helen Haberman

Social Studies, Rachel Carson Environmental Science CTE

haberman@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5264

Nita Halstead

Counselor (10th–12th, A–G)

halstead_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5113

Joanne Heidel

IHS Social Studies

heidel_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Elizabeth Henderson

Credit Recovery, Student Leadership

henderson_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5170

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam

School-to-Career and CTE Coordinator

elam_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5262

Mary Hicks

Food Service Coordinator

hicks_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5134

Steve Hoffman

Language Arts

hoffman_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5231

Alix Holz

Math

holz_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5192

Sheree Houck

Program Manager—College and Career Readiness

houck_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5115

http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/houck_s/
Google Voice (text/call): 541-854-5447
Appointments: chscounseling.as.me/houck

Kreg Hulings

IHS Teacher

hulings_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Shay Hurlocker

Language Arts

hurlocker_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5226

Lisa Iacovetta

Social Studies and AVID

iacovetta@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5165

Todd Kaanapu

Special Education

kaanapu_to@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5216

Chris Kelley

Social Studies

kelley_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5193

Judy Kerner

Special Education

kerner@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5154

Bill Krei

Engineering CTE

krei_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5268

Brian Kuzma

IHS Head Teacher

kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Gabriel LeMay

Health

lemay_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5147

Debbie Levy

Librarian

levy_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5138

Charles Lind

Science

lind_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5173

Shana Lloyd

IHS Teacher

lloyd_sh@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Anne Love

Health Services Assistant

love_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5233

Laura Martin

Counselor (10th–12th, P–Z)

martin_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5116

Katy McAuliffe

Counselor (10th–12th, Gj–O)

mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5118

Nick McKeever

Life Skills Instructional Assistant

nmckeever@lesd.k12.or.us
541-790-5133

Manuel Mejia Gonzalez

Spanish Educational Assistant

mejiagonzalez_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5151

Lance Miller

Chemistry

miller_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5235

Rosalba Montes

Spanish

montes_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5124

Nick Moore

Special Education Transition Specialist

moore_ni@4j.lane.edu
541-790-7800

Stacey Morris

Spanish, AVID

morris_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5224

Chris Mudd

Band, Music Technology

mudd@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5160

Alicia Newton-Hamill

Spanish

newton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5223

Ian Ogden

AVID

ogden_i@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5156

Nicole Oster

Educational Assistant

oster_n@4j.lane.edu

Alex Patton

Math, Theater

patton_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5190

Keri Pilgrim Ricker

Health Occupations CTE

pilgrim_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5144

Ken Pimental

Finance Clerk

pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5107

Kelly Prince

Language Arts

prince_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5168

Kayla Punt

IHS Teacher

punt_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Kelly Quiroz

Educational Assistant

quiroz_k@4j.lane.edu

Kym Ramsing

Attendance

chs_attendance@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5102

Jake Reents

Tech Support Specialist



Jill Reents

Secretary

reents_ji@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5112

Karen Rengifo

English Language Learners (ELL)

rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5224

Edmund Rivera

Physical Education, Health

rivera@4j.lane.edu

AJ Robinson

Health, Physical Education

robinson_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5162

Kim Roellig

School Nurse

roellig_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5237

Colleen Rooney

Student Support EA

rooney_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5159

Deon Saraceno

IHS Teacher

saraceno_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Kim Scarrow

Life Skills Instructional Assistant

kscarrow@lesd.k12.or.us
541-790-5133

Maria Schaad

Spanish

schaad_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5157

Scott Schirmer

Advanced Math

schirmer@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5187

Tricia Schroffner, FNP

PeaceHealth Nurse Practitioner

tschroffner@peacehealth.org

Zak Scotton

Special Education

scotton_z@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5232

Jennifer Scurlock

Language Arts

scurlock@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5230

Deanna Selene

Educational Assistant

selene_d@4j.lane.edu

Matt Sharkey

Social Studies

sharkey_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5167

Barbara Siemens

Social Studies

siemens_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5169

Katherine Sikes

PeaceHealth Medical Assistant

ksikes@peacehealth.org
541-790-5240

John Sloan

Speech Language Pathologist

sloan_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5228

Niki Smith

Spanish

smith_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5234

Steve Smith

IHS IB Coordinator

smith_st@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Lodi Soderholm

Math

soderholm@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5208

Don Squires

Art, Digital Media Production CTE, Yearbook

squires_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5109

Mike Sterling

Social Studies

sterling_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5164

Chris Stewart

Language Arts

stewart_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5186

John Stiegeler

Math

stiegeler_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5189

Elizabeth Thomas

Educational Assistant

thomas_e@4j.lane.edu

 

Translate »