Staff Directory

Click here to view staff office hours.

To search for text on this page:

  • On PC hold down Ctrl and press F. Type the text you want to find.
  • On Mac hold down the Command key (⌘) and press F. Type the text you want to find.
  • On mobile use your browser’s “Search in page” command.

Administration


Greg Borgerding

Principal

borgerding_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Casandra Kamens

Assistant Principal

kamens@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5105

Misael Flores Gutierrez

Assistant Principal

floresgutierrez_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5104

Office


Athletic Director

Kelly Bokn

bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Gene Chism

Freshman Transition Specialist

chism_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5111

Robin Francisco

Front Office Assistant

francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Nita Halstead

Counselor (10th–12th, A–G)

halstead_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5113

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam

School-to-Career and CTE Coordinator

elam_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5262

Sheree Houck

Career Center Assistant

houck_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5115

Trisha Jackson

Registrar

jackson_tr@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5108

Paola Massingham

Student Services (español)

massingham_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5151

Katy McAuliffe

Counselor (10th–12th, H–Q)

mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5118

Ken Pimental

Finance Clerk

pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5107

Jill Reents

Secretary

reents_ji@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5112

Kym Ramsing

Attendance

chs_attendance@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5102

Casey Tiemann

Counselor (9th Grade)

tiemann@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5136

Court Wirth

Counselor (10th–12th, R–Z)

wirth_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5116

Classroom Teachers


Allison Harn

Credit Recovery

harn_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5167

Chris Doscher

Science, Physics

doscher_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5267

Elizabeth Henderson

Credit Recovery, Student Leadership

henderson_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5172

Jennifer Kellogg

English Language Learners

kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5157

Holly Albone

Art

albone_h@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5143

Jennifer Bender

Science, Biology

bender@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Chris Blackburn

Math

blackburn@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5191

Erin Crews

Science, AVID

crews_er@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5178

Leah Dunbar

Language Arts

dunbar_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5170

Amy Duncan

IHS Teacher

duncan_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Lance Eagen

Art, Graphic Design CTE

eagen@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5146

Joseph Emery

Science

emery_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5174

Helen Haberman

Social Studies, Rachel Carson Environmental Science CTE

haberman@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5264

Joanne Heidel

IHS Social Studies

heidel_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Steve Hoffman

Language Arts

hoffman_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5231

Alix Holz

Math

holz_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5192

Kreg Hulings

IHS

hulings_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Shay Hurlocker

Language Arts

hurlocker_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5226

Lisa Iacovetta

Social Studies and AVID

iacovetta@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5165

Todd Kaanapu

Special Education

kaanapu_to@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5216

Chris Kelley

Social Studies

kelley_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5193

Judy Kerner

Special Education

kerner@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5154

Bill Krei

Engineering CTE

krei_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5268

Gabriel LeMay

Health

lemay_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5147

Gretchen Lieberman

IHS Teacher

lieberman_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Charles Lind

Science

lind_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5173

Lance Miller

Chemistry

miller_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5235

Rosalba Montes

Spanish

montes_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5124

Chris Mudd

Band, Music Technology

mudd@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5160

Renee Neill

Physical Education

neill_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5163

Alicia Newton-Hamill

Spanish

newton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5223

Ian Ogden

AVID

ogden_i@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5156

Alex Patton

Math, Theater

patton_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5190

Keri Pilgrim Ricker

Health Occupations CTE

pilgrim_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5144

Kelly Prince

Language Arts

prince_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5168

Linda Reuteler

Special Education

reuteler_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5155

AJ Robinson

Health, Physical Education

robinson_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5162

Emily Rousseau

IHS

rousseau_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Sarah Ruggiero

Rachel Carson Environmental Science

ruggiero_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5265

Deon Saraceno

IHS Teacher

saraceno_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Maria Schaad

Spanish

schaad_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5157

Scott Schirmer

Advanced Math

schirmer@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5187

Zak Scotton

Special Education

scotton_z@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5133

Jennifer Scurlock

Language Arts

scurlock@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5230

Steve Smith

IHS Teacher

smith_st@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Lodi Soderholm

Math

soderholm@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5208

Don Squires

Art, Digital Media Production CTE, Yearbook

squires_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5109

Jacob Steinberger

Choir, AP Music Theory

steinberger_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5161

Mike Sterling

Social Studies

sterling_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5164

Chris Stewart

Language Arts

stewart_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5186

John Stiegeler

Math

stiegeler_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5189

Jason Tracy

Special Education

tracy_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5234

Steve Tygart

Special Education

tygart_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5253

Julia Von Holt

IHS Teacher

vonholt_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Joy Wells

Language Arts

wells_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5169

Marty Wilder

Computer Science

wilder_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5122

Support Staff


Gabi Martin

Educational Assistant

martin_g@4j.lane.edu

Guy Okili da Graça

Campus Monitor

okilidagraca_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5219

Hank Benz

Autism Consultant

benz_h@4j.lane.edu

Emma Castle

Educational Assistant

castle_e@4j.lane.edu

Sarah Woods

School Psychologist

woods_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5195

Keith Fjordbeck

Lead Custodian

fjordbeck@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5135

Robin Francisco

Front Office Assistant

francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Lynne Given

IHS Secretary (Churchill)

given@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Greg Groberg

Educational Assistant

groberg_g@4j.lane.edu

Nita Halstead

Counselor (10th–12th, A–G)

halstead_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5113

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam

School-to-Career and CTE Coordinator

elam_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5262

Mary Hicks

Food Service Coordinator

hicks_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5134

Sheree Houck

Career Center Assistant

houck_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5115

Trisha Jackson

Registrar

jackson_tr@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5108

Suzanne Jarvis

IHS Learning Support Specialist

jarvis@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Aaron Johns

School Resource Officer

AJohns@eugene-or.gov
541-790-5149

Brian Kuzma

IHS Head Teacher

kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Debbie Levy

Librarian

levy_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5138

Anne Love

Health Services Assistant

love_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5233

Paola Massingham

Student Services (español)

massingham_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5151

Katy McAuliffe

Counselor (10th–12th, H–Q)

mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5118

Kenny Niles

Educational Assistant

niles_k@4j.lane.edu

Ken Pimental

Finance Clerk

pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5107

Kelly Quiroz

Educational Assistant

quiroz_k@4j.lane.edu

Kim Roellig

School Nurse

roellig_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5237

Nicole Rund

Educational Assistant

rund_n@4j.lane.edu

John Sloan

Speech Language Pathologist

sloan_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5228

Kevin Summerfield

Educational Assistant

summerfield_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5181

Elizabeth Thomas

Educational Assistant

thomas_e@4j.lane.edu

Casey Tiemann

Counselor (9th Grade)

tiemann@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5136

Elton Villanueva

Educational Assistant

villanu_el@4j.lane.edu

Court Wirth

Counselor (10th–12th, R–Z)

wirth_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5116

Andrew Wright

IHS Learning Support Specialist

wright_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Tiffany Wright

Library Textbook Specialist

wright_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5139