Staff Directory

To search for text on this page:

  • On PC hold down Ctrl and press F. Type the text you want to find.
  • On Mac hold down the Command key (⌘) and press F. Type the text you want to find.
  • On mobile use your mobile browser’s text search function.

Jump to: Administrators | Front Office Staff | Teachers and Educational Assistants | Other Support Staff

 

Administrators

_

Missy Cole

Principal

cole_m@4j.lane.edu

_

Lancelot Falcon

Assistant Principal

falcon_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5104

_

Erik Hoberg

Athletic Director, Assistant Principal

hoberg_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

 

Front Office

_

Dorothy Catanese

Registrar

catanese_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5108

Gene Chism

Freshman Transition Specialist

chism_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5111

_

Joy DeMoss

Counselor (10th–12th, A–G)

demoss_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5113

Appointments: chscounseling.as.me

Robin Francisco

Front Office Assistant

francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

_

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam

School-to-Career and CTE Coordinator

elam_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5262

Erik Hoberg

Athletic Director, Assistant Principal

hoberg_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Sheree Houck

College and Career Program Coordinator

houck_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5115

http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/houck_s/
Google Voice (text/call): 541-854-5447
Appointments: chscounseling.as.me/houck

Laura Martin

Counselor (10th–12th, P–Z)

martin_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5116

Katy McAuliffe

Counselor (10th–12th, H–O)

mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5118

Ken Pimental

Finance Clerk

pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5107

Pay school fees online at SchoolPay.com.

Kym Ramsing

Attendance

chs_attendance@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5102

_

Jill Reents

Secretary

reents_ji@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5112

Casey Tiemann

Counselor (9th Grade)

tiemann@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5136

 

Classroom Teachers and Educational Assistants

_

Holly Albone

Art

albone_h@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5143

_

Jennifer Bender

Science, Biology

bender@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

_

Chris Blackburn

Math

blackburn@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5191

Anna Carter

Special Education

carter_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5153

_

Erin Crews

Science, AVID

crews_er@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5178

_

Courtney Dearinger

IHS Teacher

dearinger_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

_

Louisa Dorsch

Rachel Carson Environmental Science CTE

dorsch_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5265

_

Chris Doscher

Science, Physics

doscher_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5267

_

Lance Eagen

Art, Graphic Design CTE

eagen@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5146

Pam Glenn

Special Education

glenn_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5122

_

Greg Groberg

Educational Assistant

groberg_g@4j.lane.edu

Helen Haberman

Social Studies, Rachel Carson Environmental Science CTE

haberman@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5264

Joanne Heidel

IHS Social Studies

heidel_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Elizabeth Henderson

Credit Recovery, Student Leadership

henderson_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5170

_

Steve Hoffman

Language Arts

hoffman_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5231

_

Alix Holz

Math

holz_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5192

_

Kreg Hulings

IHS Teacher

hulings_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

_

Shay Hurlocker

Language Arts

hurlocker_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5226

_

Lisa Iacovetta

Social Studies and AVID

iacovetta@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5165

Julian Jones

Choir, Piano

jones_ju@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5161

_

Todd Kaanapu

Special Education

kaanapu_to@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5216

_

Chris Kelley

Social Studies

kelley_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5193

_

Carlan Kephart

Language Arts

kephart_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5234

_

Judy Kerner

Special Education

kerner@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5154

_

Bill Krei

Engineering CTE

krei_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5268

_

Gabriel LeMay

Health

lemay_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5147

Ryan Long

IHS Teacher

long_ry@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

_

Kirk Miller

P. E. and Health

miller_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5162

_

Rosalba Montes

Spanish

montes_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5124

Stacey Morris

Spanish, AVID

morris_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5224

_

Chris Mudd

Band, Music Technology

mudd@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5160

_

Alicia Newton-Hamill

Spanish

newton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5223

Ian Ogden

AVID

ogden_i@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5156

_

Alex Patton

Math, Theater

patton_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5190

_

Keri Pilgrim

Health Occupations CTE

pilgrim_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5144

Kelly Prince

Language Arts

prince_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5168

Kayla Punt

IHS Teacher

punt_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

_

Kelly Quiroz

Educational Assistant

quiroz_k@4j.lane.edu

_

Karen Rengifo

English Language Learners (ELL)

rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5224

_

Deon Saraceno

IHS Teacher

saraceno_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

_

Scott Schirmer

Advanced Math

schirmer@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5187

_

Zak Scotton

Special Education

scotton_z@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5232

_

Jennifer Scurlock

Language Arts

scurlock@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5230

_

Matt Sharkey

Social Studies

sharkey_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5167

_

Barbara Siemens

Social Studies

siemens_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5169

_

Niki Smith

Spanish

smith_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5234

_

Lodi Soderholm

Math

soderholm@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5208

Don Squires

Art, Digital Media Production CTE, Yearbook

squires_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5109

Mike Sterling

Social Studies

sterling_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5164

_

Chris Stewart

Language Arts

stewart_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5186

_

John Stiegeler

Math

stiegeler_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5189

_

Elizabeth Thomas

Educational Assistant

thomas_e@4j.lane.edu

Steve Tygart

Special Education

tygart_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5253

_

Kyle Yamada

IHS Teacher

yamada_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

_


 

Support Staff

_

Christina Asha

Educational Assistant

weaverling_c@4j.lane.edu

Claire Bierman

Health Services Assistant

bierman_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5227

Donna Bowles

Life Skills Instructional Assistant

dbowles@lesd.k12.or.us
541-790-5133

_

Amy Brickell

FuelED, Credit Recovery EA

brickell_a@4j.lane.edu

_

Dorothy Catanese

Registrar

catanese_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5108

Michele Clark

YTP/ Transition Specialist

clark_mi@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5121

_

Joy DeMoss

Counselor (10th–12th, A–G)

demoss_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5113

Appointments: chscounseling.as.me

Levi Drago

Lane County Behavioral Health Therapist

levi.drago@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5227

Jennifer Eastland

Educational Assistant

eastland_j@4j.lane.edu

Keith Fjordbeck

Lead Custodian

fjordbeck@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5135

_

Robin Francisco

Front Office Assistant

francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

_

Lynne Given

IHS Secretary (Churchill)

given@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Greg Groberg

Educational Assistant

groberg_g@4j.lane.edu

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam

School-to-Career and CTE Coordinator

elam_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5262

Mary Hicks

Food Service Coordinator

hicks_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5134

Erik Hoberg

Athletic Director, Assistant Principal

hoberg_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Sheree Houck

College and Career Program Coordinator

houck_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5115

http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/houck_s/
Google Voice (text/call): 541-854-5447
Appointments: chscounseling.as.me/houck

Suzanne Jarvis

IHS Learning Support Specialist

jarvis@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Brian Kuzma

IHS Head Teacher

kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Debbie Levy

Librarian

levy_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5138

Anne Love

Health Services Assistant

love_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5233

Laura Martin

Counselor (10th–12th, P–Z)

martin_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5116

Katy McAuliffe

Counselor (10th–12th, H–O)

mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5118

Tori Pearce

504 Coordinator

pearce_t@4j.lane.edu

_

Ken Pimental

Finance Clerk

pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5107

Pay school fees online at SchoolPay.com.

Kelly Quiroz

Educational Assistant

quiroz_k@4j.lane.edu

_

Kim Roellig

School Nurse

roellig_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5237

Kim Scarrow

Life Skills Instructional Assistant

kscarrow@lesd.k12.or.us
541-790-5133

_

Tricia Schroffner, FNP

PeaceHealth Nurse Practitioner

tschroffner@peacehealth.org

Deanna Selene

Educational Assistant

selene_d@4j.lane.edu

Molly Shields

PeaceHealth Medical Assistant

mshields@peacehealth.org
541-790-5240

_

John Sloan

Speech Language Pathologist

sloan_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5228

_

Steve Smith

IHS IB Coordinator

smith_st@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Joanna Sparano

Life Skills Instructional Assistant



Elizabeth Thomas

Educational Assistant

thomas_e@4j.lane.edu

Casey Tiemann

Counselor (9th Grade)

tiemann@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5136

Mary Troffaes, M.A., LMFT

Lane County Behavioral Health Therapist

mary.troffaes@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5227

Cameron Wilson

IHS Learning Support Specialist

wilson_ca@4j.lane.edu

_

Sarah Woods

School Psychologist

woods_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5195

_

Translate »